nineteen stars

don't tell me
you're done for
I don't need to hear
you're done for
you can tell me
what you are running from
I need you
more than you need you
I can see
you're really really running
may I ask you
where you're gonna run to?
and you think
you're living like a ghost now
not quite
heaven's ugly angel

we all feel like we're breaking sometimes
I won't let you go tonight

stay awake
stay awake
survive
I've got nineteen stars that I
gave your name tonight

I wanna scream
wanna scream
your name
starlight
my life can save
you're my wish tonight

don't tell me
nothing matters
I'll tell you
what matters
bare feet
in the summer
open windows at night
you think
that no one needs you
you have
nothing to see through
well I need you
I need you
don't I count
in this fight?

it's morning now
time to suffer again
a safety that drunk can't find

stay awake
stay awake
survive
I've got nineteen stars that I
gave your name tonight

I wanna scream
wanna scream
your name
starlight
my life can save
you're my wish tonight


no one can catch me
the way that you catch me
the way that you keep me
when I'm out of time

what if I need you
when I can't see you
and I'm running out of life


stay awake
stay awake
survive
I've got nineteen stars that I
gave your name tonight

I wanna scream
wanna scream
your name
starlight
my life can san save
you're my wish tonight



Meg and Dia


last track - - - - - - - next track

Other Soundtracks: - - - CD Stacks - - - Planet Candora - - - The Funda - - - Hosted by Dland